Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Junior Domingo
Dean of Kinesiology and Athletics
626-914-8656 jdomingo@citruscollege.edu
Jackie Boxley
Assistant Athletic Director
626-857-4155 jboxley@citruscollege.edu
Andrew Wheeler
Assistant Athletic Director
626-914-8686 awheeler@citruscollege.edu
Chris Peterson
Sports Information Coordinator
626-857-4018 cpeterson@citruscollege.edu
Isabel Bellman
Administrative Secretary
626-914-8650 ibellman@citruscollege.edu
Julian Horton
Kinesiology/Athletics Facility Supervisor
626-914-8655 jhorton@citruscollege.edu
Alicia Longyear
Athletics Academic Counselor
626-914-8662 alongyear@citruscollege.edu
Steve Handy
Athletic Trainer
626-914-8657 shandy@citruscollege.edu
Scott Norman
Athletic Trainer
626-914-8670 snorman@citruscollege.edu
Valencia Hamilton
Athletic Trainer
626-852-6446 vhamilton@citruscollege.edu
Shin Jung
Athletic Programs Assistant
626-914-8660 sjung@citruscollege.edu
Brian Cone
Athletics Operation Assistant
626-914-8684 bcone@citruscollege.edu
Joelle Nguyen
Eligibility Clerk
626-914-8518 joellenguyen@citruscollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Gomez
Head Baseball Coach
626-857-4058 sgomez@citruscollege.edu
Marcos Aldrete
Assistant Baseball Coach
626-857-4058
Adam Alcantara
Assistant Baseball Coach
Dan Grijalva
Assistant Baseball Coach
Nick Oddo
Assistant Baseball Coach
Gilbert Perez
Assistant Baseball Coach
David Robles
Assistant Baseball Coach
Bill Viverto
Assistant Baseball Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alan Waddington
Head Cross Country Coach
626-914-8583 awaddington@citruscollege.edu
Diego Lopez
Assistant Cross Country Coach
Antonella Curinga
Assistant Cross Country Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Ponciano
Head Football Coach
626-914-8664 rponciano@citruscollege.edu
Tanner Farwell
Associate Head Football Coach
626-914-8665 tfarwell@citruscollege.edu
Don Daniels
Assistant Football Coach
Brandon Hyashi
Assistant Football Coach
Kevin Puckett
Assistant Football Coach
Reginald Stover
Assistant Football Coach
Shane Virnala
Assistant Football Coach
Anthony Arguello
Assistant Football Coach
Frank Farwell
Assistant Football Coach
Dallas Harris
Assistant Football Coach
Bob Moran
Assistant Football Coach

Mens Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Lauer
Head Men's Basketball Coach
626-914-8668 blauer@citruscollege.edu
Casey Norris
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
626-914-8668 cnorris@citruscollege.edu
Nolan Abernathy
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julian Horton
Head Men's Golf Coach
626-914-8655 jhorton@citruscollege.edu
Tyler Hoefferle
Assistant Men's Golf Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fred Bruce-Oliver
Head Men's Soccer Coach
626-914-8680 fbruce-oliver@citruscollege.edu
Jason Schmelzeisen
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
626-914-8680 jschmelzeisen@citruscollege.edu
Eddie Flores
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Cesar Valverde
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Jonathan Longo
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Spalding
Head Men's Water Polo Coach
626-852-6447 jspalding@citruscollege.edu
Jordan Carmody
Co-Head Men's Water Polo Coach
Miguel Garcia-Barragan
Assistant Men's Water Polo Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Boxley
Interim Head Softball Coach
626-914-8682 jboxley@citruscollege.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Linnae Barber Matthews
Head Women's Basketball Coach
626-914-8683 lbarber@citruscollege.edu
Melissa Gillard
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
818-422-2870 mgillard@citruscollege.edu
Marisa Brown
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julian Horton
Head Women's Golf Coach
626-914-8655 jhorton@citruscollege.edu
Tyler Hoefferle
Assistant Women's Golf Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Tracey
Head Women's Soccer Coach
626-914-8841 ttracey@citruscollege.edu
Brian Dorman
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
626-857-4102
Steve Jimenez
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Jo Cantelletta
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Darren Williams
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Men's and Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Spalding
Head Men's and Women's Swim Coach
626-852-6447 jspalding@citruscollege.edu
Jordan Carmody
Assistant Men's and Women's Swim Coach
Errol Stump
Assistant Men's and Women's Swim Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shin Jung
Head Volleyball Coach
626-914-8660 sjung@citruscollege.edu
Becca Dean
Assistant Volleyball Coach
909-762-1047 rdean@citruscollege.edu

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Spalding
Head Women's Water Polo Coach
626-852-6447 jspalding@citruscollege.edu
Jordan Carmody
Assistant Women's Water Polo Coach
Hunter Olivier
Assistant Women's Water Polo Coach